server problem

Waltonracing

Hey guys I am new to r factor and not the greatest with computers. I got on r factor today and It says no games available. I don't know what to do I reset my internet and computer. The only thing i did was set the esc for exit. Please help thanks Mike

Just tried that still nothing. I dont understand what the heck happened

I even plugged my computer right into the internet to make sure i didnt have a problem with my wireless. Still same problem.

you pressing the green refresh button above where it says no games available?

[gMa1.002f (c)2007 ]] [[ ]]
[MULTIPLAYER]
[ Multiplayer General Options ]
Net Connection Type="4" // 0=28k, 1=56k, 2=ISDN, 3=128kbps cable/dsl 4=256kbps cable/dsl, 5=LAN, 6=custom
Upstream Rated KBPS="256" // Rated uploading speed of connection, in kilobits per second
Downstream Rated KBPS="256" // Rated downloading speed of connection, in kilobits per second
Multiplayer Enum Type="1" // where to look for servers: 0=LAN, 1=Internet
Net Flush Threshold="472" // threshold for auto-accumulation flush while building data chunks (default is standard MTU of 536, minus 64 bytes room for layer headers: 472)
Net Join Timeout="150.00000" // How long to wait (without a response) before a game join will be considered a failure
Gamelist AutoRefresh (LAN)="1" // if true, the gamelist will auto refresh on page activation if LAN refresh type is selected
Query Port Start="34297" // range is 1025 - 65535
Port Start="34397" // range is 1025 - 65535
Game List Sort Method="4" // 0=Sort by name, 1=Sort by ping, 2=Sort by circuit, 3=Sort by players
Allow Chat In Car="1" // whether to allow incoming chats to appear while in car
Autoscroll Chat="0" // whether to auto-scroll chatbox as new chats arrive
Colorcode Chat="1" // whether to color-code chats in the chatbox
Display Laggy Labels="0" // whether to display vehicle labels on vehicles with laggy connections